On Wednesday, October 25, members of LAIGW gathered at the Sulgrave Club for an Investiture of new members and an Awards Ceremony.  Photos of the event are below.

Inductees – (L to R) Elisa Vitale, Franklyn Palau, Matt Ladd, Paul Weinschenk, Matt Wessel, Carrie Sanders, JoAnne Fiebe, Jim Shepherd, Evelyn Howard, Art Rodgers

Award Winners – (L to R) AECOM for Catoctin Mountain Park Comprehensive Trail System Plan; Bonstra|Haresign for 508 K Street, NW and Carver and Slowe Halls; ParkerRodrigues and Roadside Development for City Ridge

LAIGW Board Members – (L to R) Nkosi Yearwood, Ros Doggett, Lisa Rother, John Schlicting, Jody Kline, Patty Nicoson, Faroll Hamer

LAI International Officers – Susannah Bergman,  Regional Vice President, Eastern North America; John Schlicting, Treasurer; Faroll Hamer, Assistant Regional Vice President, Eastern North America