Date(s) - October 25, 2023
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Calendar Download

Join us for the LAIGW Investiture and Award Ceremony at the Sulgrave Club in Washington, DC! This exciting event will honor new members who have made significant contributions to the field of land economics and are are being inducted into Lambda Alpha International.

New Members:

Marc DeOcampo, City of Frederick, MD

Ebony Dumas, DC Office of Planning

Michael Foster, MTFA Architecture

Stanley Hallet, Catholic University Architecture and Planning

Evelyn Howard, Howard and Associates

Matthew Ladd, Arlington County

Franklyn Palau, Marcus & Millchap

Art Rodgers, DC Office of Planning

Carrie Sanders, Montgomery County Planning

James Shepherd, SmithGroup

Elisa Vitale, DC Office of Planning

Paul Weinschenk, The Peterson Companies

Matt Wessel, Rodgers Consulting, Inc.

Valecia Wilson, DC Office of Planning

This is also an opportunity to learn more about the winners of the LAIGW Awards Competition. Get ready to celebrate their achievements and be inspired by their stories of success. Winners will be announced in early October.

The ceremony will take place at the elegant Sulgrave Club at 1801 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest. Don’t miss out on this special occasion to recognize and applaud the accomplishments of our new members and award winners. Mark your calendars and join us for an unforgettable evening!

Register through this link: